Pentecostal Life, The


SKU: SKU-231 Categories: ,


  • Set of 6 CDs

Series of six sermons:

1. What Is the Holy Ghost
2. The Spirit of Promise
3. The Inheritance of the Spirit Filled
4. The Pentecostal Life
5. The Laws of Power
6. The Spirit of Power

Additional information

Weight 2 oz
Media Price