Series #05 Repentance DVD


SKU: SKU-267 Categories: ,


Optional Series #5 Course DVD – “Repentance”

The optional course DVD is of Pastor Clendennen (SOC founder), teaching the individual lessons listed below.

NOTE: There is no additional information taught on the DVD’s that cannot be found in the course manuscript.

If you choose to purchase the optional Series #5 DVD, it will be mailed to you separately through the regular postal service.

Lessons 1-5:
1. True Repentance
2. The Naked Cross
3. I Am That I Am
4. Surrender to God’s Plan
5. Degeneration

Additional information

Weight 0.25 oz
Media Price